India won the ODI series against West Indies {My abuse appeal post}


Hello friends, India today made a new record by winning ODI series after T20 in foreign. In both series, West Indies did not win a single match. Let discuss in more details.

Indian Innings

In today match West Indies won the toss and decided to bat first against India. Two heavy drops of rain occurred during the match, due to which the match was reduced from 50 overs to 35–35. West Indies started well, Chris Gayle and Evin Lewis came for start West Indies Inning. both are played very well, Both are done 115 runs partnership for the first wicket. Chris Gayle, batting fast, scored 72 runs in 41 balls with the help of 5 sixes and 4 fours, Evin Lewis scored 43 runs in 29 balls with the help of 3 sixes and 5 fours. Nicholas Pooran also played well he scored 30 runs help out of 3 sixes and 1 boundary only in 16 balls. Shai Hope scored 24 runs in 52 balls, Shimron Hetmyer 25 in 32 balls, Jason Holder 14 in 20 balls, Carlos Brathwaite 16 in 14 balls, Fabian Allen and Keemo Paul was not. Fabian Allen scored 6 runs in 7 balls. West Indies team scored 240 runs losing of 7 wickets complete 35 overs.

West Indies Innings

Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan came to start the innings. India did not start very well Rohit Sharma Sharma was out for 10 after playing only 4 balls, at that time the team's score was just 25 runs. Virat Kohli came in as the second batsman to handle the innings. Shikhar Dhawan was playing well. India's second wicket Shikhar Dhawan was out for 36 off 36 balls and the team's score at that time was 91 runs. Next batsman Rishabh Pant out at zero. Now Shreyas Iyer came to bat. Shreyas Iyer supported very well to Virat Kohli and brought the match to victory. Shreyas Iyer was also dismissed after scoring 65 runs, scoring 65 runs off 41 balls with 5 sixes and 3 fours. At that time the team's score was 212 runs and India needed 33 runs to win. Virat Kohli (c) was still in the crease, the next batsman came to Kedar Jadhav, he was not out for 19 runs off 12 balls. Virat Kohli (c) remained unbeaten on 114 off 99 balls, Virat Kohli scored his second consecutive century and won India and also won the ODI series.


Comments 2

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

15.08.2019 06:02

plz ignore it

15.08.2019 06:02