India vs South Africa T20, Test Series 2019


Hello friends, today I am going to tell you about 3 Test matches between India and South Africa, in which a lot of changes have been made in the Indian team. without talking too much let's start.

Recently the 2-match T20 series between India and South Africa ended, with both teams winning one match and the match ended. Now the Test match series is going to start from October 2, in which both the teams will play three Test matches. In which there has been a lot of change in the Indian team, some legendary players have come back.

These players were left out of the Test series - Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Kurunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Khalil Ahmed, Rahul Chahar and Navdeep Saini were eliminated from the Test series. These players were part of T20 series.

These players return to the Test series- Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vc), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk),Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, M Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Ishant Sharma


Comments 1

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

24.09.2019 13:32