Bangladesh tour of India, 2019


Hello friends, today we will talk about the T-20 match between India and Bangladesh that has been announced, without talking too much let's know in more detail.

Bangladesh team will come here to play 3 T20 and 2 Test matches with India, today we will talk about the T20 series, you will know that India and Bangladesh will start the series of T20 matches from November 3. In which Bangladesh has to play 3 T20 matches with India. The first T20 match of the series will start on November 3 at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi at 7 pm Indian time, the second match will start on November 7 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot at 7 pm Indian time , and the third The final match will start on November 10 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur at 7 pm Indian time.

Indian team has played 8 T20 matches with Bangladesh so far, in which India has not lost a single match with Bangladesh.

India Possible team- Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni, Mayank Agarwal, Shresh Ayer, Kunal Pandya, Manish Pandey, Denesh Kartik, Lokesh Rahul, Jasprit Bhumarah, Ravindera Jadega, Bhuweneshwar Kumar, Yorvendra Chachal, Nodip Saynee.


Comments 0