Kellner - Suite 5 from Certamen Musicum (Part 3)

Here are the Adagio and Allegro from Kellner’s 5th suite of his Certamen Musicum. I am playing it on my large unfretted clavichord by Marc Nobel after Pehr Lindholm (1787).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Comments 2

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

24.09.2019 12:02

Thank you.

24.09.2019 12:05