[VIDEO] Top10 Recommended Hotels in Carolina Beach, North Carolina, USA




Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Carolina Beach, North Carolina, USA: 1. Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Carolina Beach Oceanfront * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hampton-inn-suites-by-hilton-carolina-beach-oceanfront.html?aid=911025

  1. Golden Sands Motel * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/golden-sands-motel-carolina-beach.html?aid=911025
  2. Courtyard Carolina Beach * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/courtyard-carolina-beach.html?aid=911025
  3. Beach House Inn & Suites https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/beach-house-inn-amp-suites.html?aid=911025
  4. The Savannah Inn https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-savannah-inn.html?aid=911025
  5. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Carolina Beach * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/microtel-inn-suites-by-wyndham-carolina-beach.html?aid=911025
  6. Carolina Beach Inn https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/carolina-beach-inn.html?aid=911025
  7. Oceaneer Motel * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/oceaneer-motel.html?aid=911025
  8. The Sea Schaack * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-sea-schaack-carolina-beach.html?aid=911025
  9. Drifters Reef Hotel ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/drifters-reef-motel.html?aid=911025

Address:

  1. 1 Harper Avenue , Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America, Price range: $204 - $459

Located in Carolina Beach and with Carolina Beach Boardwalk Amusement Park reachable within a 3-minute walk, Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Carolina Beach Oceanfront has express check-in and check-out, non-smoking rooms, an outdoor swimming pool, free WiFi and a fitness center. Featuring luggage storage space, this property also provides guests with a terrace.

  1. 1211 South Lake Park Boulevard, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America, Price range: $213 - $315

In Carolina Beach, North Carolina, this beachfront motel features an outdoor pool and a heated indoor pool. There’s an on-site restaurant and a tiki bar. The rooms provide free Wi-Fi access.

  1. 100 Charlotte Avenue, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America, Price range: $228 - $560

Courtyard Carolina Beach is located on the shores of Carolina Beach and provides guests with panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean. Guest can take a refreshing plunge in the indoor or outdoor pools. Convenient direct beach access is provided. Carolina Beach State Park is 1.6 mi away.

  1. 412 Carolina Beach Avenue North, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America, Price range: $110 - $249

Facing the beachfront in Carolina Beach, Beach House Inn & Suites features an outdoor pool. Both private parking and free WiFi are available at the motel.

  1. 316 Carolina Beach Avenue N, Carolina Beach, 28428, United States of America,

The Savannah Inn is an oceanfront hotel complete with a private walkway to the beach and an outdoor pool. Select rooms feature a private balcony and a kitchenette.

  1. 907 N. Lake Park Blvd, Carolina Beach, 28428, United States of America, Price range: $90 - $193

This Carolina Beach, North Carolina hotel features an outdoor saltwater pool and a free continental breakfast. Free WiFi is provided in every room. The beach is 5 blocks away.

  1. 205 Harper Ave, Carolina Beach, 28428, United States of America, Price range: $129 - $285

Located in Carolina Beach and with Carolina Beach Boardwalk Amusement Park reachable within a 5-minute walk, Carolina Beach Inn provides express check-in and check-out, non-smoking rooms, a garden, free WiFi and a terrace. Guests can enjoy city views.

  1. 1621 South Lake Park Boulevard, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America, Price range: $133 - $247

A beachfront motel on Carolina Beach, Oceaneer Motel in North Carolina has lifeguard protected private beach access, a large oceanfront pool and complimentary, high-speed WiFi.

  1. 107 South Carolina Avenue, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America,

Located in Carolina Beach, just 1.8 km from Carolina Beach Boardwalk Amusement Park, The Sea Schaack has beachfront accommodations with barbecue facilities and free WiFi. The property features sea views.

  1. 701 North Lake Park Boulevard, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States of America, Price range: $105 - $258

Located within a 15-minute walk of the beach, this Carolina Beach, North Carolina motel features an outdoor pool and an on-site restaurant and oyster bar. Free WiFi is provided.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274

Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free

share2steem


Comments 1