[VIDEO] Top10 Recommended Hotels in Lake George, New York State, USA




Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Lake George, New York State, USA: 1. Courtyard by Marriott Lake George * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/lake-george.html?aid=911025

  1. Tea Island Resort * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/lake-george-3020-lake-shore-drive-tea-island-resort.html?aid=911025
  2. Holiday Inn Resort Lake George ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/holiday-inn-resort.html?aid=911025
  3. The Heritage of Lake George * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-heritage-of-lake-george.html?aid=911025
  4. Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lake George ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/america-s-best-value-inn-lake-george.html?aid=911025
  5. Scotty's Lakeside Resort * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/scotty-s-lakeside-resort.html?aid=911025
  6. The Lodges at Cresthaven * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/cresthaven-3210-lake-shore-drive.html?aid=911025
  7. Admiral Motel ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/admiral-motel.html?aid=911025
  8. The Lake Motel * https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-lake-motel.html?aid=911025
  9. Nordick's Inn ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/lake-george-2895-lake-shore-drive.html?aid=911025

Address:

1.365 Canada Street, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $172 - $464

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Courtyard by Marriott Lake George offers smoke-free accommodations in Lake George, 701 m from Fort William Henry.

  1. 3020 Lake Shore Drive, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $132 - $254

This waterfront resort, in Lake George, New York provides canoes, kayaks, and paddle-boats for guest entertainment. The Lake George Steamboat Company is 3.2 km away.

  1. 2223 Canada Street Route 9 , Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $142 - $489

Located off Interstate 87 and set in the heart of the Adirondack Park Preserve, this Holiday Inn Resort Lake George offers indoor and outdoor pools and an on-site restaurant and lounge. Six Flags Great Escape Amusement Park is 8 km away.

  1. 419 Canada Street, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $111 - $243

This Lake George accommodations features a heated outdoor swimming pool and a courtyard with a picnic tables, barbecue facilities, and a gazebo. The trolley to Lake George Village stops at the property.

  1. 435 Canada Street, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $111 - $223

Located in the heart of Lake George Village and just off Interstate 87, this hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and a cable TV. It features a picnic area and is across the street from Lake George Public Beach.

  1. 2896 Lake Shore Drive, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $112 - $422

Offering a seasonal beachfront heated outdoor pool, a splash pad, a private beach area and a seasonal restaurant, Scotty's Lakeside Resort is located in Lake George. Free WiFi is offered.

  1. 3210 Lake Shore Drive , Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $180 - $1004

Right on Lake George, this resort features private beach access and indoor and outdoor pools. Shopping and entertainment in Lake George Village are 3.2 km away.

  1. 401 Canada Street, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $96 - $211

Located a 5-minute walk from Lake George town center, this motel features a heated outdoor pool and guest rooms with free Wi-Fi. It has free guest parking and free morning coffee.

  1. 380 Canada Street, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $113 - $276

Featuring a heated outdoor pool with lake views, this Lake George motel offers a private swim area in the lake, picnic area by the lake and barbecue facilities. Free WiFi access is offered.

  1. 2895 Lakeshore Drive, Lake George, NY 12845, United States of America, Price range: $97 - $210

Close to Lake George Beach State Park, this Lake George motel offers free Wi-Fi and rooms equipped with cable TV and a refrigerator. Six Flags Great Escape and Splashwater Kingdom is 10 minutes’ drive.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274

Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free

share2steem


Comments 0