How about NCAA March Madness on Bitsports ?


This would be amazing ....

Is this possible ? March Madness could be Huge on Bitsports / Steemit.com

Lots of games but match ups are are not known until after each round ...

The 2021 NCAA DI men's basketball tournament will be unlike any March Madness that has come before. All games will be played in Indiana, with most in Indianapolis.

Here's the schedule:

Selection Sunday — 6 p.m. ET March 14 on CBS
First Four — 4 p.m. start on Thursday, March 18
First round — 12 p.m. start on Friday, March 19, and Saturday, March 20
Second round — 12 p.m. start on Sunday, March 21, and Monday, March 22
Sweet 16 — 2 p.m. start on Saturday, March 27, and 1 p.m. start on Sunday, March 28
Elite Eight — 7 p.m. start on Monday, March 29, and 6 p.m. start on Tuesday, March 30
Final Four — 5 p.m. start on Saturday, April 3
NCAA championship game — 9 p.m. Monday, April 5

Source: https://www.ncaa.com/news/basketball-men/article/2021-march-madness-schedule

EAB98719-D0C5-443B-B51F-CDD044522428.jpeg


Comments 0