Introducing RealityHubs! A place for reviewers.


Introducing Realityhubs

I’ve been trying to create a home for folks on the Steem blockchain, and this is one of the chance to make it a reality. Lately, many projects sprung up on steem engine, which attracts a bunch of users. I discovered I can also table my idea for everyone to benefit. This is what instigated the implementation of Realityhubs. Since Steem engine allows the creation of custom tokens and a Customized UI, based on Steemit condenser on the Steem blockchain, I am happy to announce www.realityhubs.com.

What is Realityhubs?

RealityHubs is a social media platform where everyone gets rewarded for sharing their perspectives on products, nature, photographs, and other visuals. You can earn by creating and curating contents. RealityHubs leverage a robust digital points system called RHB that supports real values for digital rewards through market price discovery and liquidity. Reality (RHB) token is used in rewarding content on Realityhubs.com.

The project is built on Steem engine, using the Nitrous interface. It is a resemblance of Steemit, (A social media platform with almost the same characteristics). Realityhubs is created for people to post their contents and get rewarded in RHB tokens. If you are an existing steemian (Steemit.com user), you can log in to Realityhubs. using your Steem posting key. Preferably, use Steemkeychain browser extension. If you do not own a Steem account yet, click here to create one.

A quick overview of what realityhubs support

The platform is created for anyone using products, seeing the beauty of nature, and taking pictures. Realistically, everybody can partake in Realityhubs. Looking at what the platform offers, it is clear that everyone has something to present within their confinements. Let’s start with; ‘‘Products’’.

Products

The word products drop different thoughts in our minds, like Cars, phones, Watches, Clothes, Shoes, Foods, e.t.c. We are right, but there is more to the definition of products. We can also see products from the end of intangibility. We can see them as intangible objects to offer other benefits. It could be a piece of professional advice from a lawyer, doctor, engineer, and so on. Once people can benefit from these ideas, it is also a product you are offering to the society. Mainly, Products include events, ideas, persons, places, organizations, and the things we see around us in and outside our homes. So don’t hesitate to review your home appliances. Take a shot and tell the world everything about the product.

Nature

Nature is a natural phenomenon in our environments. Nature exists without the effort of anyone bringing it into being. Sun, Organisms, Rivers, Animals, Rocks, e.t.c, are examples of nature. You are welcome to talk about all these in your way. Just make it nice and give the original image of what you are reviewing.

Photographs

This is a specific niche. They say a picture worth more than a thousand words. Every unique object worth a shot. You visit a new environment, and you see many new things. All you need to do is to raise your camera, take the shot, add your thoughts and share it on Realityhubs. Abstract, astrophotography, creative, documentary, drone, fashion, and other types of photographic work are very welcome. So, we do not restrict you to anything.

Other visuals

One of the primary purposes of the project is your perspectives on anything and everything. You see many things of value every day, and you feel like talking about them. A visual might have a primary purpose, but what did you see that isn't clear to anyone else? This is basically about your visual impressions on Graphics, logos, Artistic Illustrations, Technical designs, and so on.

RealityHubs Token (RHB)

We created this smart contract organizational token (SCOT) to incentivize every ''Realhubbers'' (Users of the Realityhubs website) that will use Realityhub platform. As I’ve mentioned above, the platform rewards contents related to the reviewing of products, talk about nature, photographs, and other visuals.

I believe this is wide enough for everyone to contribute their quota. As users earn Reality token, they can decide to stake it in their account as RHB Power to increase their voting power or trade it on the Steem engine platform.

The payout on every post will be in 7 days. The concept of payout time is not different from what we have on steemit. Also, the value of RHB vote on any content will fluctuate depending on the market forces as well as the consensus which includes the upvotes and downvotes. And the payout will be on a 50/50 basis for author and curators.

Token distribution

The total supply of Reality token is 500,000,000 (Five hundred million), while the current circulating supply is 100,000,000 RHB (One hundred million).

We will airdrop 300,000 (Three hundred thousand) RHB tokens to active users of the Steem blockchain, which will be segmented into three tiers. The distribution will be explained below.

First tier

150,000 RHB (One hundred and fifty thousand) tokens will be distributed randomly to people who comment and resteem this post, within the next 14 days.

Second tier

We will distribute 100,000 RHB tokens to everyone that buy and stake their tokens within the 14 days airdrop period. This means if you buy and stake your token, you will get a share from 100,000 RHB reserved for stakers. For example, if you buy and stake 10,000 RHB, your share from the 100,000 will be calculated as follows;

your stake * 100,000 / total RHB staked by all users

So, if the total number of RHB staked is 260,000, you will get a bonus of

10,000 * 100,000/ 260,000 = 3846.1538 RHB Token.

Third tier

The first five people with the highest stake will receive a bonus of 50,000 RHB (Fifty thousand) tokens which will be distributed with the formula below.

staked amount * 50,000/ the total stake of the five winners.

For example, if the first position staked 30,000 RHB, and the total stakes of the first five is 120,000 RHB, the calculation goes thus.

30,000 * 50,000/120,000 = 12,5000 RHB.

All these will be distributed in 14 days, on the 5th of August 2019. We are ready to make all our users feel at home. The platform will be a place for all. No segregation. Post, buy, stake, and get the full benefit. We would be happy to have you around us.

Current selling price of RHB

The current RHB value is $0.05.
With the current Steem value, 1 Steem is equivalent to 5 RHB tokens.

Scotbot settings

author_curve_exponent: 1.0
author_reward_percentage: 50
beneficiaries_account: null
beneficiaries_reward_percentage: 0
cashout_window_days: 7
curation_curve_exponent: 0.5
downvote_power_consumption: 200
downvote_regeneration_seconds: 432000
downvote_window_days: -1
enable_account_muting: false
issue_token: false
json_metadata_appvalue: json
json_metadata_key: tags
json_metadata_value: realityhubs
miner_tokens: {}
mining_pool_claim_number: 0
mining_pool_claims_per_year: 0
muting_account:
n_daily_posts_muted_accounts: 0
other_pool_accounts: {}
other_pool_percentage: 0
other_pool_send_token_per_year: 0
pob_pool_percentage: 100
posm_pool_percentage: 0
post_reward_curve: default
post_reward_curve_parameter:
promoted_post_account: realitypromo
reduction_every_n_block: 10512000
reduction_percentage: 0.5
rewards_token: 10
rewards_token_every_n_block: 1
staking_pool_claim_number: 0
staking_pool_claims_per_year: 0
staking_pool_percentage: 0
token: RHB
token_account: realityhubs
vote_power_consumption: 200
vote_regeneration_seconds: 432000
vote_window_days: -1

Conclusion

We would like to welcome everyone willing to share their thoughts with the world. Have something intriguing? Bring it on! Follow @realityhubs.info for our upcoming announcements.

Do not hesitate to join our offline channels our Discord server, where like minds interact, share ideas, and have fun!


Comments 1390


Looks like you are putting together a good project. I love how we can see steem develop through the tribes over the last month. every day there is something new to discover and can't wait to see where we end up in a years time.

22.07.2019 21:25
13

I like the sound of this! Hope you will succeed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

22.07.2019 21:30
12

This is very interesting, so I can review basically anything that intrigues me and get rewarded for it, awesome. Can we know the team behind the project, and maybe your token economics in another post i.e, how you plan to sustain the value of the token and raise it long term... We've seen how transparent Steemleo presents its platform, with the token info on its interface, should we expect such innovative additions too?

22.07.2019 21:32
14

Hello there @mistakili! Good to have you around.

so I can review basically anything that intrigues me and get rewarded for it.

And that is it. Your opinion or perspective about something is "value." Someone somewhere might learn from it. I am sure that you'd have a lot of intriguing stuff to share with the community.

Can we know the team behind the project, and maybe your token economics in another post.

Sure! Just make sure to follow our blog account @realityhubs.info. That is where we will publish our next announcement.

should we expect such innovative additions too?

We have a lot of interesting news to share with the community. Stay tuned.

24.07.2019 17:21
3

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

22.07.2019 21:42
13

Sounds good to me, I'm in.

22.07.2019 22:29
9

Looks interesting. Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

22.07.2019 22:46
19

This sounds great... will be jumping on the wagon

22.07.2019 22:46
11

good activity....thank you

22.07.2019 22:47
9

Thank you. I’m in.

22.07.2019 22:58
20

Looks cool! Will stake mine once I get it =)

22.07.2019 23:01
18

This is such an amazing idea and concept...

22.07.2019 23:19
10

Looks cool! Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

22.07.2019 23:24
18

cool, id like some tokens please

22.07.2019 23:25
11

Looks interesting. Resteemed

22.07.2019 23:26
12

Looks cool ,thanks.

22.07.2019 23:29
10

Thank you, I'm in.

22.07.2019 23:32
12

It looks like there might be a lot of overlap between this project and creative coin.
I'll be staking!

Posted using Partiko Android

22.07.2019 23:51
15

Looks cool...
Hope it will succeed👍

22.07.2019 23:57
11

Interesting. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 00:05
12

Excellent project friend, I wish you the best. Greetings

23.07.2019 00:32
11

Nice thoughts bro! I commend all the team who stood behind the front-end to see the success of this realityhub project.
Indeed! This is the reality world.

Hence, I should purchase the coin immediately.

23.07.2019 00:43
11

Looks interesting. Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 01:28
22

Great👍Resteemed.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 01:30
13

Very excited about this. Looks like a well thought out SCOT project.And I’m glad there’s a SCOT that caters to the photography community here.

23.07.2019 02:16
10

I have resteemed this post.

23.07.2019 02:20
11

Want to try.
resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 02:42
11

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 02:52
10

Good luck my friend, I am very interested to see how this project is going to evolve.

23.07.2019 03:01
13

Excited to see how this plays out. Good luck!!

23.07.2019 03:06
11

An interesting site, I will try to collect some steem to buy some coins!!

23.07.2019 03:10
12

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 03:10
8

New platform! Look forward to it!

23.07.2019 03:14
12

Will find out more later.

23.07.2019 03:14
15

New platform! Look forward to it!

23.07.2019 03:15
15

sound good to me , resteem

23.07.2019 03:17
11

Will give it a try, logged in form realityhubs.com, reading and voting and resteeming via realityhubs.com. always curious to see where thing go and how they fly.

23.07.2019 03:23
7

Looks very good, I also come to cheer!

23.07.2019 03:23
16

Good

23.07.2019 03:31
12

Great! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 03:33
5

sounds good and good luck.

resteemed.

23.07.2019 03:46
21

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 03:49
9

great,resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 03:56
13

Looks interesting. Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 04:03
14

Love the concept behind 'Realityhubs.' I just bought and staked some tokens. Looking forward to posting and reading other people's posts.

23.07.2019 04:07
11

Looks interesting. Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

23.07.2019 04:08
9

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 04:10
6

Awesome, I really like the Photography aspect of it "All you need to do is to raise your camera, take the shot, add your thoughts and share it on Realityhubs.", instead of just clicking and sharing it's always better to know the context behind it.

23.07.2019 04:36
8

Exactly. That context behind is what gives your content the real value.

24.07.2019 17:10
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 04:37
6

Everyone needs more niche about visual and creativity like Reality Hubs.

Great project.

23.07.2019 04:51
6

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 04:53
7

Look interesting! let's try it and see what it really do :)

23.07.2019 05:15
9

Nice! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 05:27
5

Cool project, resteemed

23.07.2019 05:32
10

so good to hear this.

23.07.2019 05:34
8

Sounds cool.
Hope that this project succeeds.

23.07.2019 05:36
9

very good. thanks. 😊
resteemed

来自于WhereIn Android

23.07.2019 05:36
8

looking forward for this new awesome coins!

23.07.2019 05:55
5

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

23.07.2019 05:58
15

This is an interesting development. It's been a long time coming and I'm glad the "reality" is here.

23.07.2019 06:12
5

Awesome project..

23.07.2019 06:19
6

Looks good project... I like the most to take part in contests which contain photography, nature tasks. As this is the project for these all categories so I would love to join it.
Thank you @knowledges for bringing this most beautiful project.

23.07.2019 06:29
10

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 06:30
17

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 06:51
16

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 07:14
15

For product reviews, I'm curious how you will "group" the reviews into a single place. Perhaps combining tags with recommended format for posts with specific information such as the product model #, etc.

23.07.2019 07:26
6

Hello, @dmwh. Thank you for your suggestion. We are already considering this, and an announcement will be made soon.

24.07.2019 17:25
3

This looks very nice. Good luck with the project! I'll stay tuned 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 07:35
6

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 07:44
14

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 08:15
12

I can't say much. I love the idea of this platform already.

23.07.2019 08:23
4

I can't say much. I
Love the idea of this
Platform already.

                 - harry-heightz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

23.07.2019 08:23
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 08:41
13

Nice! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 09:11
11

Nice! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 09:43
17

Amazing project.... This interests me.

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 09:52
8

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 10:11
13

Upvoted resteemd and bought some tokens from the market and staked them:

RHB.png

I have also Hunted the project for today. That should also bring some promotion the project. https://steemhunt.com/@vimukthi/realityhubs-steem-tribe-to-review-anything-and-get-rewarded-in-crypto

23.07.2019 10:31
4

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 10:41
13

Nice! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 11:14
13

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 11:32
13

Count me in!
Let's see if Realityhub is a good idea or not 👍. Gogogo!

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 11:50
3

great project .. Resteemed

23.07.2019 11:56
6

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 12:01
13

I really like the idea of decentralizing a review site.
It surely will allow to make the reviewing process more transparent, which is important, since currently, reviews can be faked easily on many platforms.

Looking forward to see more. :)

23.07.2019 12:19
6

As long as the entire community can be fair when it comes to reward distribution, everyone will enjoy the value they worked for.

24.07.2019 17:12
4

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 12:34
15

This project is very good, I will join in!Resteemed

23.07.2019 12:40
6

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 13:00
14

Congrats! Hope you guys be the best platform to reviewers :)

23.07.2019 13:18
4

GodSpeed ! RHB 💙 ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 13:18
4

I'll use this community for my travel picture sharing.

image

23.07.2019 13:22
4

Nice! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 13:28
13

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 13:56
13

Cool!!! New platform! Resteemed

23.07.2019 13:57
19

Cool idea! I hope that over time one can search for things and group all reviews about them, that would be really nice. Maybe have a tag per product so one can search it

23.07.2019 14:00
14

Hi there. Good to see you around.

I hope that over time one can search for things and group all reviews about them

Of course, we are working towards that. We'll keep the community up-to-date with the @realityhubs.info account.

Thanks for stopping by and cheers!

24.07.2019 17:08
3

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 14:20
20

Hey, @knowledges!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

23.07.2019 14:21
3

It is a very exciting event ~ I am so much look forward to launching this event. It will be good both RHB & steemians. Very good project resteemed

23.07.2019 14:26
1

Great! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 14:36
19

Airdrop! I resteemed😊

23.07.2019 14:37
8

This kind of airdrop looks great. Come on!

23.07.2019 14:47
7

Looks great project! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 14:47
5

Nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

23.07.2019 14:51
1

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 14:55
9

Hey, pretty exciting stuff here. Im all for these new Nitrous experiences and hope to see your platform's continued growth!

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 15:00
1

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 15:13
10

Thanks for creating another Steem portal! Im curious how you aim to accomplish the broad theme though of encouraging reviews? How will this differ from every other open topic platform without a focus (not that there is anything wrong with that)? How will you encourage greater reviewing capacity?

23.07.2019 15:19
4

Hello, @investingpennies. Thank you for stopping by.

I'm curious how you aim to accomplish the broad theme though of encouraging reviews?

Through #tags of course. There's more. Be sure to follow the @realihubs.info account for updates.

24.07.2019 17:32
3

Sounds good to me. .Resteemed

23.07.2019 15:27
6

Great! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 15:35
8

Looking forward to using your token and site. Thanks!! Will stake

23.07.2019 15:41
0

Really amazing project! Upvoted and resteemed.

23.07.2019 15:49
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

23.07.2019 15:51
9

23.07.2019 16:08
7

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 16:09
13

Looking forward to seeing where this is going!

23.07.2019 16:11
3

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 16:30
11

Looks great! Good project.

23.07.2019 16:44
3

Im actually kind of excited about this.

23.07.2019 16:47
3

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 16:52
3

Nice! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 16:58
11

Great! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 17:05
11

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 17:22
15

So excited about this.

23.07.2019 17:42
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 17:46
15

realityhubs sounds great!

23.07.2019 17:46
2

good to hear this project

23.07.2019 17:52
3

good to hear this project

23.07.2019 17:58
2

Nice

23.07.2019 18:04
2

very good. thanks.

23.07.2019 18:10
2

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 18:11
15

Awesome project..

23.07.2019 18:16
3

awesome! resteem!

23.07.2019 18:28
3

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 18:28
8

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 18:30
15

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 18:34
3

I was intrigued by this project, if I received the tokens, I would hold them. Thank you!

23.07.2019 18:40
3

Resteemed

23.07.2019 18:40
3

very good. thanks.

23.07.2019 18:46
5

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 18:47
15

very good. thanks.

23.07.2019 18:52
5

Hello, @knowledges!

This is amazing news! The project sounds very interesting and promising, and most importantly, it's meant for everyone. The fact that you decided to cover multiple sectors is a very smart move. The way I see it, with enough hard work and the right marketing strategy, Realityhubs may be the next hot thing in reviewing.

In terms of content, I like all the information provided. The post contains all the necessary details about the purpose of the project, and you managed to present all the information in a simplified manner. The token distribution program is well-thought-out, and I can't wait to see what the future has in store for RHB. I guess we will have to wait in order to find out. Anyway, I appreciate your creativity. Wishing you all the best with the project.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

23.07.2019 19:03
19

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

25.07.2019 18:55
0

Yes, indeed. It could be a next hot thing in reviewing. 🤸‍♂ ✍ 👍

30.07.2019 00:08
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

23.07.2019 19:12
14

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

23.07.2019 19:24
3

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 19:25
2

so cool~~
Resteemed!

23.07.2019 19:30
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

23.07.2019 19:34
13

More Scot Sites, more Tokens, more community more users its just awesome!

23.07.2019 19:35
1

Resteemed

23.07.2019 19:37
3

good to hear this project

23.07.2019 19:49
3

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

23.07.2019 19:58
13

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

23.07.2019 20:01
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 20:13
2

Great! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 20:15
14

Resteemed

23.07.2019 20:25
3

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 20:32
14

Resteemed

23.07.2019 20:37
2

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 20:49
7

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 20:55
1

cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 21:01
3

Good project. Resteemed

23.07.2019 21:06
9

Another great project! Bought 100 RHB and staked!

23.07.2019 21:06
4

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 21:13
3

Looks interesting. Resteemed

23.07.2019 21:15
1

Count me in!

23.07.2019 21:25
3

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 21:37
2

Great! Resteemed.

23.07.2019 21:38
1

An interesting site

23.07.2019 21:49
3

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 21:56
1

Nice

23.07.2019 22:01
3

Looks cool! Resteemed!

23.07.2019 22:13
1

Nice

23.07.2019 22:13
3

very good. thanks.

23.07.2019 22:25
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 22:32
1

This is really dope man.. I love the process man...

23.07.2019 22:36
13

Looks great project

23.07.2019 22:37
3

Amazing idea
Great work my dear friend
Post reateemed. Thank you

23.07.2019 22:43
1

Awesome project..

23.07.2019 22:49
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

23.07.2019 22:50
1

very good. thanks.

23.07.2019 23:01
2

I have resteemed this post.

23.07.2019 23:12
1

So excited about this.

23.07.2019 23:13
3

very good. thanks.

23.07.2019 23:25
3

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

23.07.2019 23:29
1

@knowledges, This is appreciable step and it's always important to come up with something niche based and this HUB is sounding as niche based.

Tokenised Ecosystem makes this HUB more interesting and attractive. Keep up the awesome work and good wishes from my side.

Posted using Partiko Android

23.07.2019 23:30
2

Awesome project..

23.07.2019 23:37
3

good to hear this project

23.07.2019 23:49
5

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

23.07.2019 23:53
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 00:01
3

I have resteemed this post.

24.07.2019 00:09
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 00:13
3

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 00:25
3

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 00:28
1

This is really another nice initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 00:29
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 00:37
3

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 00:49
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 00:49
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

24.07.2019 01:01
3

Great! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 01:07
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 01:13
3

Count me in!

24.07.2019 01:25
3

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 01:32
1

look forward to it! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 01:34
12

Cool! reviews ... people's opinions rule!

Resteemd

24.07.2019 01:36
4

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 01:37
2

we need this! resteemed.... ^^

24.07.2019 01:40
6

fantastic!

resteem ok! thanks!

24.07.2019 01:42
1

I hope to get the airdrop for curation.

24.07.2019 01:43
1

Nice to have another chance for content creators to earn and share.

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 01:48
1

Awesome project..

24.07.2019 01:49
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 01:51
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 02:01
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 02:13
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 02:15
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 02:25
1

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 02:33
6

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 02:37
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 02:49
1

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 02:52
6

Count me in!

24.07.2019 03:01
1

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 03:12
6

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 03:25
2

Great! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 03:35
6

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

24.07.2019 03:37
2

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 03:49
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 03:58
6

看起来很有趣 Resteemed

24.07.2019 03:58
1

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 04:01
3

Nice

24.07.2019 04:13
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 04:19
6

Looks great project

24.07.2019 04:25
1

Count me in!

24.07.2019 04:37
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 04:40
6

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 04:49
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 05:01
1

Great! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 05:03
6

Nice

24.07.2019 05:13
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 05:23
6

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 05:25
1

An interesting site

24.07.2019 05:37
1

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 05:43
6

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 05:49
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 06:01
1

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 06:06
6

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 06:13
1

Is there any miner next?
I am interested coz its related to steemhunt - hehe i love to review products.

Upvoted, and resteemed

24.07.2019 06:18
3

Congratulations @knowledges for this new website. Let's make it big for you. You can now concentrate on this project!

24.07.2019 06:18
7

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 06:25
1

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 06:28
7

Looks great project

24.07.2019 06:37
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 06:44
6

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 06:49
1

Looks cool! I was wondering what it was when I saw it on scot.today for the first time. I like it, it's a cool idea.

24.07.2019 06:50
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 07:01
1

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 07:08
6

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 07:13
0

Ohh WOW! I can share photographs as well. Sounds interesting..
Resteemed...

24.07.2019 07:13
0

Thank you. I resteemed

24.07.2019 07:17
0

Cool for my food pics.

RESTEEMED

24.07.2019 07:18
0

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 07:25
5

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 07:25
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 07:37
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 07:48
1

very good. thanks.

24.07.2019 07:49
1

Resteemed and commented. Love it!!

24.07.2019 07:51
1

Sound Cool!

I Resteemed it.

24.07.2019 07:52
4

Wow, the project is excellent.
I need to get some RHB.

Resteemed.

24.07.2019 07:55
1

Great initiative!
(resteemed)

24.07.2019 07:55
1

awesome!! just resteemed. :)

24.07.2019 07:58
1

Very Nice Project! Best Wishes💞😇

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:00
6

Awesome project..

24.07.2019 08:01
1

Woow.. This is really great. Now people who get to review stuffs also get to earn. This is great for the platform. Resteemed and upvoted

24.07.2019 08:10
1

Good Project. Resteemed it.

24.07.2019 08:10
2

Great! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 08:12
1

Looks great project

24.07.2019 08:13
1

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 08:25
1

Hope that this project succeeds.

24.07.2019 08:33
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 08:37
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 08:37
2

GOOD PROGRAM .. Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:38
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:41
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:42
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:44
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:44
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:45
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:45
0

Wow! I know this will be my photography community. I am eager to start. Here we go!

24.07.2019 08:48
0

Nice

24.07.2019 08:49
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:53
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:54
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:54
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:54
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:55
0

Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:55
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:56
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:56
1

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:57
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:57
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:57
0

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 08:58
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:58
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:58
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:58
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:59
0

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:59
1

COOL!Resteemed

24.07.2019 08:59
0

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 09:01
0

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 09:13
0

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 09:22
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 09:25
2

Resteemed

24.07.2019 09:37
1

Hello bro, Thanks for the heads up and for adding another option for those who like to review things. Looking forward to see more of this. I wish you good fortune in the wars to come.

24.07.2019 09:40
1

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 09:41
1

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 09:49
1

I'm pretty much inspired from the platform where I can share my photography.
Such an amazing introductory post. I'm really excited about this project. Will wait for my share of airdrop

24.07.2019 09:53
1

very good. thanks.

24.07.2019 10:01
1

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 10:02
1

Nice

24.07.2019 10:13
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 10:18
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 10:25
1

So many communities are forming and it's good to see. However got a little stake and staked it. I am looking forward to it.

24.07.2019 10:27
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 10:37
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 10:43
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 10:49
1

I have resteemed this post.

24.07.2019 11:01
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 11:01
0

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 11:13
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 11:22
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 11:25
0

Nice

24.07.2019 11:37
2

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 11:46
1

An interesting site

24.07.2019 11:49
1

Hey @knowledge how Realityhub is different from Reviewhunt?

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 11:55
1

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 12:01
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

24.07.2019 12:10
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 12:13
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 12:25
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

24.07.2019 12:27
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 12:37
1

Great work @knowledges. Let me know if there is anything I can help with.
Bucky

24.07.2019 12:38
4

Hello there! Thank you for stopping by.

Let me know if there is anything I can help with

I sure will. 👍

24.07.2019 17:39
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 12:43
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

24.07.2019 12:49
1

I have resteemed this post.

24.07.2019 12:59
3

Resteemed

24.07.2019 13:01
1

Another awesome project.

I want to apply for the airdrop.

Resteemed

24.07.2019 13:05
3

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 13:13
2

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

24.07.2019 13:16
2

Looks great project

24.07.2019 13:25
2

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 13:37
2

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 13:37
4

Count me in!

24.07.2019 13:49
2

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 14:00
2

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 14:01
2

Resteemed the post

I am interested in the airdrop.
Thanks :)

24.07.2019 14:10
2

An interesting site

24.07.2019 14:13
2

Another great project on the steem blockchain. Resteemed

24.07.2019 14:22
4

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 14:25
2

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 14:25
2

I am in. I will try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 14:32
2

Cool project, especially because it's meant for everyone.

  • Resteemed
24.07.2019 14:35
2

Looks great project

24.07.2019 14:37
2

Interesting. See how it will turn out. resteemed.

24.07.2019 14:45
3

An interesting site

24.07.2019 14:49
2

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 14:50
2

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 15:01
3

Great Project, supporting all categories is good for me. Resteemed.

24.07.2019 15:04
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 15:07
1

Nice project, resteemed.

24.07.2019 15:09
2

Awesome project..

24.07.2019 15:13
3

Looks cool project :) Resteemed.

24.07.2019 15:22
2

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 15:25
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 15:29
2

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 15:37
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 15:49
2

resteemed

pretty cool

24.07.2019 15:51
4

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 15:54
2

Wow, nice project
Applying for airdrop

RESTEEMED

24.07.2019 15:56
2

I hope i'm not late to this party yet. I believe my knowledge of creating and curating products on steem hunt would be beneficial here.

Resteemed

24.07.2019 15:59
4

Nice

24.07.2019 16:01
2

Cool project. I will look forward to see the progress

Resteemed

24.07.2019 16:02
2

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 16:12
4

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 16:13
2

Looks great project

24.07.2019 16:25
2

Great! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 16:31
2

Resteemed.
I will be posting some reviews here and maybe photography.

24.07.2019 16:34
5

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 16:37
2

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 16:49
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 16:53
3

An interesting site

24.07.2019 17:01
3

Hello!

This looks like an exciting New Community and a Great Opptunity!

I have u upvoted aesteemed this article, I have also bought and staked the Token RHB!
7E2F27F6-1B36-4230-AA25-871C56EAC605.jpeg

want nt to help make this community a great one!
Please check out my post on this community, which was shared with my 1500 followers and it is already getting response from followers who will join!

https://goldvoice.club/steem/@shortsegments/a-new-tribe-realityhub-com-launched-today

I am promoting the post on Steemit and utilizing resteemer services to spread the news of the new commmun.EE061A56-C917-4877-93AD-26D64C89FAD0.jpe.jpeg

24.07.2019 17:10
6

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 17:13
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

24.07.2019 17:15
3

Good to hear about your project for all realityhubs. We all will join it
resteemd

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 17:20
1

Awesome project..

24.07.2019 17:25
3

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 17:35
3

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 17:37
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 17:49
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 17:59
1

This looking to be a great project and and I am excited about the airdrop.

24.07.2019 18:00
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 18:01
2

Looks great project

24.07.2019 18:13
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 18:21
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 18:25
1

Yeah, a new commintuy, nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 18:29
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

24.07.2019 18:37
3

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 18:38
1

This is amazing can't wait to get some of this tokens.

24.07.2019 18:45
1

Cool! I like the idea behind its creation.

24.07.2019 18:46
1

Nice

24.07.2019 18:49
2

Great!

24.07.2019 18:57
2

I have resteemed this post.

24.07.2019 19:00
2

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 19:01
2

This look like an amazing project already, optimistic about it already.

24.07.2019 19:03
3

This looks like a great project ... Nice one @knowledges

24.07.2019 19:08
2

An interesting site

24.07.2019 19:13
2

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 19:24
2

Nice

24.07.2019 19:25
2

Hi bro, i swear this is a cool concept, as we are talking this is a reality, creating this cool project is creating nature and the picture im seeing is excellent. Keep it up we shall give you all support.

24.07.2019 19:34
4

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 19:37
2

Great idea for people like me who love nature and its beauty, I really want to be a part of this @knowledges.

24.07.2019 19:40
4

This platform is built based on an intelligent idea, which is reviewing. This will sure help to promote the published of original and quality contents on the steem blockchain. I give u my 100% support.

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 19:41
4

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 19:41
2

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 19:49
4

Nice concept but I didn't get to see buy back mechanism and how to sustain the price the price but hoping to get see how things plays

Posted using Partiko Android

24.07.2019 19:59
5

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 20:01
2

So excited about this.

24.07.2019 20:01
2

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 20:13
2

Looking forward to it!

24.07.2019 20:25
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 20:26
2

I really like this project, i bought 220 coins put them on stake and start again to do what i love finally. Thank you guys for make this!

24.07.2019 20:29
5

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 20:37
2

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 20:49
3

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 20:50
1

Looks great project

24.07.2019 21:01
2

Looks great project

24.07.2019 21:13
1

Looks cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 21:14
1

Nice

24.07.2019 21:25
1

Amazing project. I believe this project and myriads of others gonna spur interest in steem once again. Can't wait to take part.

Best of luck

@eurogee

24.07.2019 21:32
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

24.07.2019 21:37
1

Resteemed

24.07.2019 21:37
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 21:49
1

I have resteemed this post.

24.07.2019 21:56
1

Count me in!

24.07.2019 22:01
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 22:13
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 22:19
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

24.07.2019 22:25
1

cool! Resteemed!

24.07.2019 22:37
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

24.07.2019 22:39
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 22:49
1

realityhubs sounds great!

24.07.2019 23:01
1

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 23:04
1

good to hear this project

24.07.2019 23:13
2

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

24.07.2019 23:21
2

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

24.07.2019 23:25
3

I like this platform already, seems promising.

24.07.2019 23:29
2

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 23:37
3

look forward to it! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 23:38
2

Good Project. Resteemed it.

24.07.2019 23:39
2

resteemed

pretty cool

24.07.2019 23:39
3

sound good to me , resteem

24.07.2019 23:40
2

Sounds cool.
Hope that this project succeeds.resteemed!

24.07.2019 23:40
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed

24.07.2019 23:45
2

Nice! Resteemed.

24.07.2019 23:49
3

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 00:01
3

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 00:06
2

Count me in!

25.07.2019 00:13
3

Count me in!

25.07.2019 00:25
3

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 00:26
1

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 00:37
3

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 00:47
2

Looking forward to it!

25.07.2019 00:49
2

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 01:01
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 01:06
2

Count me in!

25.07.2019 01:13
2

Resteemed

25.07.2019 01:25
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 01:29
2

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 01:37
3

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 01:45
2

Count me in!

25.07.2019 01:49
3

Resteemed

25.07.2019 02:01
3

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 02:01
2

good to hear this project

25.07.2019 02:13
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 02:21
2

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 02:25
3

Awesome project to follow and invest!

25.07.2019 02:33
4

Looks great project

25.07.2019 02:37
3

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 02:39
1

Nice

25.07.2019 02:49
2

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 03:03
1

Count me in!

25.07.2019 03:13
2

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 03:25
1

Looking forward to it!

25.07.2019 03:25
2

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 03:37
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 03:49
1

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 03:49
2

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 04:01
2

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 04:12
1

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 04:13
2

Nice

25.07.2019 04:25
2

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 04:33
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 04:37
2

An interesting site

25.07.2019 04:49
2

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 04:53
1

Nice

25.07.2019 05:01
1

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 05:11
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 05:13
1

Nice

25.07.2019 05:25
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 05:29
1

very good. thanks.

25.07.2019 05:37
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 05:49
1

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 05:49
2

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 06:01
2

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 06:10
1

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 06:13
2

sound good to me , resteem

25.07.2019 06:19
1

resteemed
pretty cool

25.07.2019 06:19
1

Good Project. Resteemed it.

25.07.2019 06:20
1

look forward to it! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 06:21
1

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 06:25
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 06:26
1

An interesting site

25.07.2019 06:37
2

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

25.07.2019 06:44
1

An interesting site

25.07.2019 06:49
2

Resteemed

25.07.2019 07:01
2

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 07:05
1

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 07:13
2

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 07:23
1

good to hear this project

25.07.2019 07:25
2

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 07:37
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 07:46
1

An interesting site

25.07.2019 07:49
2

Resteemed. Bought some RHB on the market. Currently I'm #30 in rich list. Will be getting higher after the airdrop :)

25.07.2019 07:56
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 08:01
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 08:06
1

very good. thanks.

25.07.2019 08:13
2

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 08:25
1

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 08:25
1

Great job @knowledges Resteemed

25.07.2019 08:27
3

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 08:37
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 08:49
1

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 08:49
1

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 09:01
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 09:05
2

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 09:13
2

Resteemed

25.07.2019 09:25
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 09:29
2

Sounds cool.resteemed!

25.07.2019 09:34
2

sound good to me , resteem

25.07.2019 09:35
2

resteemed.pretty cool

25.07.2019 09:37
2

good to hear this project

25.07.2019 09:37
2

Good Project. Resteemed it.

25.07.2019 09:37
2

look forward to it! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 09:38
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 09:44
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 09:49
2

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 10:01
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 10:04
3

An interesting site

25.07.2019 10:13
2

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 10:20
2

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 10:25
2

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 10:37
2

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 10:42
2

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 10:49
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 11:01
3

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 11:06
3

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 11:13
3

Nice initiative. Will happy to invest some here. Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

25.07.2019 11:19
3

good to hear this project

25.07.2019 11:25
3

Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

25.07.2019 11:28
4

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 11:29
3

Resteemed

25.07.2019 11:37
2

Another tribe? I’m in 👍🐬

Posted using Partiko iOS

25.07.2019 11:39
1

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 11:45
3

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 11:49
1

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 12:01
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 12:04
2

Looks great project

25.07.2019 12:13
2

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 12:20
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 12:25
2

Wow. Great project. Looking forward for greater heights❣️

Posted using Partiko Android

25.07.2019 12:28
2

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 12:37
1

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 12:44
1

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 12:49
1

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 13:00
2

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 13:01
1

very good. thanks.

25.07.2019 13:13
2

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 13:25
2

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 13:25
2

Count me in!

25.07.2019 13:37
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 13:40
0

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 13:49
0

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 14:01
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 14:03
0

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 14:13
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 14:25
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 14:28
0

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 14:37
0

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 14:45
0

So excited about this.

25.07.2019 14:49
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 15:01
0

very good. thanks.

25.07.2019 15:01
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 15:13
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 15:18
0

Count me in!

25.07.2019 15:25
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 15:37
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 15:42
0

cool project. Resteemed.

25.07.2019 15:44
2

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 15:49
0

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

25.07.2019 16:00
0

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 16:01
0

Go ahead, we are with you, resteemed.

25.07.2019 16:03
0

I wish you best of luck for your project.

25.07.2019 16:09
0

I really like you tagline. sharing to my followers.

25.07.2019 16:11
0

Nice

25.07.2019 16:13
0

I am really happy Knowing about this platform. Am kind off concerned about the mode of distdibution, I would love it to be more flexible.

Lastly, I would love to see this platform having it own tag, like product, nature all having different tag.

25.07.2019 16:16
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 16:21
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 16:25
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 16:37
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 16:37
0

RESTEEMED
IT IS A REAL NICE PROJECT

25.07.2019 16:46
1

Count me in!

25.07.2019 16:49
1

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 16:52
1

great work my friend, hope to see that community grows up :)
I think 500m supply is pretty low for 0.05$ worth of token, I would do at least 5-10B, but it's your choice ;)

25.07.2019 16:56
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 17:01
1

This is great, I just resteemed and even made a post about this.

As always representing from Uganda!!

25.07.2019 17:05
1

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 17:08
1

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 17:13
1

I have resteemed this post.

25.07.2019 17:25
1

very good. thanks.

25.07.2019 17:25
1

Looks great project

25.07.2019 17:37
1

Very good luck with your new project my friend! Will look forward to seeing some posts and getting a handle on whats going on here! Best wishes.

25.07.2019 17:45
2

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

25.07.2019 17:47
1

Count me in!

25.07.2019 17:49
1

Amazing. Topics of my choices. Can I please be a part of first tier airdrop? I am gonna buy some too. :))

25.07.2019 18:01
3

Bought some and staked it! It was that quick.

25.07.2019 18:07
1

Bought some and staked it! It was that quick.

25.07.2019 18:07
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

25.07.2019 18:01
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 18:11
1

This project looks promising.

Resteemed :)

25.07.2019 18:12
1

very good. thanks.

25.07.2019 18:13
1

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 18:25
1

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 18:27
0

Resteemed

25.07.2019 18:37
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 18:45
1

Count me in!

25.07.2019 18:49
1

Looks great project

25.07.2019 19:01
1

Cool.... I got my RHB staked!!

25.07.2019 19:07
1

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 19:07
1

good to hear this project

25.07.2019 19:13
1

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 19:25
1

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 19:28
1

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 19:37
0

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 19:48
0

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 19:49
0

Nice

25.07.2019 20:01
0

I'm excited about this project. I look forward to sharing photographs on the site. I have begun to build my position in RHB. I will continue to add to it through purchases and earnings.

Resteemed

25.07.2019 20:01
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 20:09
0

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 20:13
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 20:25
0

Nice! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 20:33
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 20:37
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 20:49
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

25.07.2019 20:57
0

Resteemed

25.07.2019 21:01
0

I'm in!!
Upvoted and resteemed for good.

Posted using Partiko Android

25.07.2019 21:05
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 21:13
0

Looks great project

25.07.2019 21:13
0

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM
i want to try.

25.07.2019 21:24
0

Resteemed

25.07.2019 21:25
0

I am upvote and resteem already. Thank You.

25.07.2019 21:30
0

Looking forward to it!

25.07.2019 21:37
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

25.07.2019 21:38
0

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 21:49
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 22:01
0

Great! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 22:03
0

An interesting site

25.07.2019 22:13
0

cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 22:21
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

25.07.2019 22:25
0

Nice

25.07.2019 22:37
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 22:39
0

Resteemed

25.07.2019 22:49
0

Awesome project..

25.07.2019 23:01
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 23:03
0

Looking forward to it!

25.07.2019 23:13
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 23:20
0

realityhubs sounds great!

25.07.2019 23:25
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

25.07.2019 23:37
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

25.07.2019 23:40
0

Sounds cool.resteemed!

25.07.2019 23:42
0

sound good to me , resteem

25.07.2019 23:43
0

resteemed.pretty cool

25.07.2019 23:44
0

Good Project. Resteemed it.

25.07.2019 23:45
0

look forward to it! Resteemed.

25.07.2019 23:46
0

Count me in!

25.07.2019 23:49
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 00:01
0

Nice

26.07.2019 00:01
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 00:13
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 00:19
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 00:25
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

26.07.2019 00:36
0

An interesting site

26.07.2019 00:37
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 00:49
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 00:55
0

Nice

26.07.2019 01:01
0

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

26.07.2019 01:13
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 01:13
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 01:25
0

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

26.07.2019 01:30
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 01:37
0

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

26.07.2019 01:46
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 01:49
0

Welcome, I am late, but Welcome REALITYHUBS. I am continuously buying RHB tokens almost from day 1 of its launch and staking them as well ... Why? ... Because, I think, Realityhubs.com has great potential to grow, and after reading @rosatravels post, my belief has gotten firm roots.

The explanation about "products" has broaden the horizon about what to share many time over, and has widened platform's scope as well.

I would not only love to see this platform, but I would love to grow with it too.

Wish you and this nice initiation a lot of success.

26.07.2019 02:01
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 02:01
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 02:12
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 02:13
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 02:25
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 02:28
0

realityhubs sounds great!

26.07.2019 02:37
0

Count me in!

26.07.2019 02:49
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 02:52
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 03:01
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 03:10
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 03:13
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 03:25
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 03:35
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 03:37
0

Sounds cool.resteemed!

26.07.2019 03:40
0

sound good to me , resteem

26.07.2019 03:41
0

resteemed.pretty cool

26.07.2019 03:42
0

Good Project. Resteemed it.

26.07.2019 03:43
0

look forward to it! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 03:44
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 03:49
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 03:56
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 04:01
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 04:13
0

An interesting site

26.07.2019 04:13
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 04:25
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 04:37
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 04:37
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 04:49
0

Count me in!

26.07.2019 05:01
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 05:02
0

An interesting site

26.07.2019 05:13
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

26.07.2019 05:22
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 05:25
0

An interesting site

26.07.2019 05:37
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 05:44
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 05:49
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 06:01
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 06:04
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 06:13
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 06:24
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 06:25
0

It looks to be an exciting project...

26.07.2019 06:30
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 06:37
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 06:46
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 06:49
0

Sounds cool.resteemed!

26.07.2019 06:53
0

sound good to me , resteem

26.07.2019 06:55
0

resteemed.pretty cool

26.07.2019 06:56
0

Good Project. Resteemed it.

26.07.2019 06:57
0

look forward to it! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 06:58
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 07:01
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 07:06
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 07:13
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 07:22
0

realityhubs sounds great!

26.07.2019 07:25
0

realityhubs sounds great!

26.07.2019 07:37
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

26.07.2019 07:41
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 07:49
0

Great concept, love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

26.07.2019 08:00
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 08:01
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 08:05
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 08:13
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 08:22
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 08:25
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 08:37
0

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

26.07.2019 08:40
0

Nice

26.07.2019 08:49
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 09:01
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

26.07.2019 09:03
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 09:13
0

Great project!

26.07.2019 09:22
0

Count me in!

26.07.2019 09:25
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

26.07.2019 09:27
0

Resteemed and now I will go buy some and stake it

Posted using Partiko Android

26.07.2019 09:32
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 09:37
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

26.07.2019 09:44
0

This sounds solid. Great start!

26.07.2019 09:49
4

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 10:01
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

26.07.2019 10:08
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 10:13
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 10:25
0

Many comments and resteems already 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

26.07.2019 10:28
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 10:33
0

Nice

26.07.2019 10:37
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 10:49
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 10:57
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 11:01
0

Glad to see a platform like RealityHubs! We all have something to say that add values to the lives of others.

I'm passionate about martial arts. I usually share different things about martial arts and self defense and add my thoughts on it.

It could be a piece of professional advice from a lawyer, doctor, engineer, and so on. Once people can benefit from these ideas, it is also a product you are offering to the society.

So does it fall into the category of products, @knowledges?

26.07.2019 11:09
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 11:13
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 11:14
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 11:25
0

An interesting site

26.07.2019 11:37
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 11:40
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 11:49
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 11:56
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 12:01
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 12:13
0

Looking forward to it!

26.07.2019 12:13
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 12:25
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 12:34
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 12:37
0

Sounds cool.resteemed!

26.07.2019 12:40
0

resteemed.pretty cool

26.07.2019 12:43
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 12:49
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 12:56
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 13:01
0

Count me in!

26.07.2019 13:13
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 13:21
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 13:25
0

realityhubs sounds great!

26.07.2019 13:37
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed!

26.07.2019 13:42
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 13:49
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 13:58
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 14:01
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 14:13
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

26.07.2019 14:23
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 14:25
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 14:37
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 14:46
0

Made my first stake of 300RHB after reading the post of @rosatravels about realityhubs.

26.07.2019 14:47
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 14:49
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 15:01
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 15:07
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 15:13
0

Resteemed. Exciting project!

26.07.2019 15:20
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 15:25
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 15:25
0

I really like the idea of decentralizing a review site.

It surely will allow to make the reviewing process more transparent, which is important, since currently, reviews can be faked easily on many platforms.

Looking forward to see more. :)

26.07.2019 15:34
3

Cool idea! I hope that over time one can search for things and group all reviews about them, that would be really nice. Maybe have a tag per product so one can search it.

26.07.2019 15:37
1

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 15:37
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 15:48
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 15:49
0

Looking forward to it!

26.07.2019 16:01
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 16:10
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 16:13
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 16:25
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 16:35
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 16:37
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 16:49
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 16:58
0

Looking forward to it!

26.07.2019 17:01
0

Nice

26.07.2019 17:13
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 17:15
0

Looking forward to it!

26.07.2019 17:25
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 17:37
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 17:38
0

Nice

26.07.2019 17:49
0

Nice

26.07.2019 18:01
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 18:03
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 18:13
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 18:22
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 18:25
0

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 18:37
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 18:41
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 18:49
0

cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 19:01
0

I have resteemed this post.

26.07.2019 19:02
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 19:13
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 19:25
0

Looks great project

26.07.2019 19:25
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 19:37
0

Great! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 19:43
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 19:49
0

Thank you for amazing project! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 20:01
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 20:02
0

Looking forward to it!

26.07.2019 20:13
0

realityhubs sounds great!

26.07.2019 20:25
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 20:27
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 20:37
0

realityhubs sounds great!

26.07.2019 20:49
0

Looking forward to it!

26.07.2019 21:01
0

Resteemed

26.07.2019 21:13
0

Resteemed and staked some RHBs.

I see it as 882nd resteem by me. Seems the project has achieved a great visibility. Best wishes for its success!

26.07.2019 21:16
0

Although I ain't too much into visuals, I'm happy to spread the word with a resteem.

But I see the token price on a higher side. What if STEEM's price gets doubled tomorrow, will you reduce the RHB price by half to equate it in dollar terms?

I'd like to wait for a price jump in STEEM before I buy. (@stupid is highly optimistic for the spike in stupidity 😉). Otherwise, I'd like to buy during the great token dumping rush after the airdrop. And if not, what I have to lose ....I'm a @stupid anyway!

I hope it will make up for my lost airdrop of second & third tier. What do you say?

26.07.2019 21:24
1

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 21:25
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 21:37
0

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 21:49
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

26.07.2019 22:01
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 22:13
0

Nice! Resteemed.

26.07.2019 22:25
0

So excited about this.

26.07.2019 22:37
1

I just read through it, it’s a nice concept, I love the tribe. I wish you best of luck 🎲

26.07.2019 22:41
1

The tribe concept is superb

26.07.2019 22:48
1

Looks cool! Resteemed!

26.07.2019 22:49
1

Will make a review post as the first post of the year ln this

26.07.2019 22:51
1

very good. thanks.

26.07.2019 23:01
0

Awesome project..

26.07.2019 23:13
0

Nice

26.07.2019 23:25
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

26.07.2019 23:37
0

I've resteemed the post and I really love the idea of this project. It's cool to have more platform, they bring more diversity to Steemit.
You're going to do great.

Posted using Partiko Android

26.07.2019 23:46
0

good to hear this project

26.07.2019 23:49
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

26.07.2019 23:52
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

27.07.2019 00:01
0

Looks great project

27.07.2019 00:13
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

27.07.2019 00:23
0

Looking forward to it!

27.07.2019 00:25
0

Looks great project

27.07.2019 00:37
0

Amazing work @knowledges :) I am so glad to be part of this

27.07.2019 00:47
0

Looking forward to it!

27.07.2019 00:49
0

Nice! Resteemed.

27.07.2019 00:53
0

great project! looking forward to it. resteemed :)

27.07.2019 00:53
0

Looks great project

27.07.2019 01:01
0

An interesting site

27.07.2019 01:13
0

Looks great project

27.07.2019 01:25
0

Great! Resteemed.

27.07.2019 01:28
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed!

27.07.2019 01:37
0

good to hear this project

27.07.2019 01:49
0

cool! Resteemed!

27.07.2019 01:50
0

Resteemed

27.07.2019 02:01
0

Count me in!

27.07.2019 02:13
0

Looking forward to it!

27.07.2019 02:25
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

27.07.2019 02:26
0

Awesome project..

27.07.2019 02:37
0

Looking forward to it!

27.07.2019 02:49
0

Resteemed!I like the sound of this!

27.07.2019 02:52
0

So excited about this.

27.07.2019 03:01
0

realityhubs sounds great!

27.07.2019 03:13
0

I have resteemed this post.

27.07.2019 03:21
0

Nice

27.07.2019 03:25
0

So excited about this.

27.07.2019 03:37
0

Awesome project..

27.07.2019 03:49
0

Looks interesting. Resteemed

27.07.2019 03:50
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

27.07.2019 04:01
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

27.07.2019 04:13
0

Nice! Resteemed.

27.07.2019 04:19
0

Sounds good to me,Resteemed

27.07.2019 04:25
0

good to hear this project

27.07.2019 04:37
0

Resteemed! Looks cool ,thanks.

27.07.2019 04:49
0

Resteemed

27.07.2019 04:49
0

Looking forward to it!

27.07.2019 05:01
0

It surely will allow to make the reviewing process more transparent, which is important, since currently, reviews can be faked easily on many platforms.


Posted via Marlians.com

27.07.2019 05:09
2

Looks cool! Resteemed!

27.07.2019 05:13
0

So excited about this.

27.07.2019 05:13
0

Cool idea! I hope that over time one can search for things and group all reviews about them, that would be really nice. Maybe have a tag per product so one can search it


Posted via Marlians.com

27.07.2019 05:15
0

Awesome project..