5 Tips for Reviewing Computer Repair Training


View this post on Hive: 5 Tips for Reviewing Computer Repair Training


I have moved all my posts to the Hive blockchain.
You can now find all of them at https://hive.blog/@joebrochin

Hope to see you there!


Comments 16


The steempress widget looks quite nice I think :)

I wonder if they could include Tribe tokens (like STEM) as part of the payout $?

01.01.2020 23:05
1

And on the website you linked my reply looks like this :(

01.01.2020 23:08
0

Thanks for sharing. It is also messing up the website from which it was posted from. Maybe @steempress has an answer.

02.01.2020 01:31
1

Did you not post it from here? https://computertrainingknowhow.net/5-tips-for-reviewing-computer-repair-training/

I'm not really that up on the steempress thing but i like how it's embedded on that site.

02.01.2020 01:54
0

Yes, but it says "Posted from ITSM Rhino.." at the beginning. But the Websiute is Computer Training Know How.

ITSM Rhino is another website of mine.

I checked the settings in both sites and they both correctly identify the name in the settings.

02.01.2020 15:10
1

@howo? You know anything about this?

02.01.2020 12:07
2

Could you describe "messing up the website" ? Which part ? The banner ?

02.01.2020 12:11
2

T for asking. I wasn't very clear on that.

It says "Posted from ITSM Rhino..." at the beginning of the footer text. But the Website is Computer Training Know How.

ITSM Rhino is another website of mine.

I checked the settings in both sites and they both correctly identify the name in the settings.

02.01.2020 15:41
0

Mmmh it's because we don't support the use case where two blogs are posting to the same steem account.

You can edit the footer to your steem post with no repercussions to wordpress though don't worry about that.

05.01.2020 13:26
2

Ok, thank you.

09.01.2020 11:25
0

Images are not displayed for now. We want to offer more moderation options to blog owners before enabling them (as they could end up with some nsfw images on their blogs)

02.01.2020 12:09
2

That makes sense, thanks :)

02.01.2020 12:17
0

Tribes are not included.

02.01.2020 12:08
2

Fair enough. A solid reason to move a Tribe token over to an SMT.

02.01.2020 12:19
0

score! ;D

It looks like a nice addition and hopefully works as a funnel. out of curiosity, are you tracking click-throughs? it might be a nice additional SMT for those who gather traffic and unique IPs

02.01.2020 12:21
1

My tip would be to pick up a machine that's on its way out and take it apart, then put it back together :) Bonus marks if it still works.

01.01.2020 23:54
3