Veterans on Steem Daily Highlights - 30 Jan 2020


![title.png]()
This highlighter curates the diverse content published by military veterans on Steem on a daily basis. It welcomes all sorts of content under all sorts of tags with the goal of showcasing the diverse contribution of veterans. # Daily Veteran Post Curation Our daily contributors are selected from the @chairborne following list. #|Author|Post|Category -|-|-|-| 1|@themarkymark|[The Steem Torch is still going\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@themarkymark/the-steem-torch-is-still-going)|hive-197585 2|@truce|[ME PRACTICING GETTING PULLED OVER](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@truce/me-practicing-getting-pulled-over)|funny 3|@derangedvisions|[Deranged Photography Contest \- Storytelling Theme and Last Weeks Winners\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-storytelling-theme-and-last-weeks-winners)|hive-174578 4|@freebornangel|[What is Mutual Aid?](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@freebornangel/2vqalr-what-is-mutual-aid)|politics 5|@evernoticethat|[Back in the Game](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@evernoticethat/actifit-evernoticethat-20200130t011116533z)|actifit 6|@socky|[Ask the Car Guy @socky Jan 30, 2020](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@socky/ask-the-car-guy-socky-jan-30-2020)|life 7|@flemingfarm|[Pinewood Derby Car Time](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@flemingfarm/pinewood-derby-car-time)|life 8|@wesphilbin|[Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 5](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@wesphilbin/photo-52-2020-challenge-week-number-5)|photography 9|@lesmann|[Trippy Thursday:Surrealism: "Centered"](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@lesmann/trippy-thursday-surrealism-centered)|trippythursday 10|@elpompador|[Bitcoin Green Candle $11,000 \- MCO, BTC News](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@elpompador/bitcoin-green-candle-usd11-000-mco-btc-news)|cryptocurrency ### Member List The full list of known veteran and serving member accounts can be found [here](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@chairborne/introducing-the-veterans-project). ### Note This highlighter will run on @guiltyparties until @chairborne reaches a follower list of 500 strong to ensure maximum visibility for the curated posts. Until then it will be re-steemed. _This digest post directly interacts with the STEEM blockchain._ ----------

##### Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness. ###### Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses ###### At the bottom, type in *guiltyparties* ###### Click VOTE


Comments 0