Veterans on Steem Daily Highlights - 08 Jan 2020


![title.png]()
This highlighter curates the diverse content published by military veterans on Steem on a daily basis. It welcomes all sorts of content under all sorts of tags with the goal of showcasing the diverse contribution of veterans. # Daily Veteran Post Curation Our daily contributors are selected from the @chairborne following list. #|Author|Post|Category -|-|-|-| 1|@themarkymark|[\[Movies\] Green Book](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@themarkymark/movies-green-book)|movies 2|@truce|[Latenite Fortnite GRIND](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@truce/latenite-fortnite-grind)|fortnite 3|@freebornangel|[Republics skool didn't tell you about\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@freebornangel/republics-skool-didn-t-tell-you-about)|politics 4|@apshamilton|[Best Analysis of Impact of Soleimani Hit](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@apshamilton/best-analysis-of-impact-of-soleimani-hit)|informationwar 5|@derangedvisions|[Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice \- somewhat of a review](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@derangedvisions/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice-somewhat-of-a-review)|hive-174578 6|@richq11|[Is The Whole World Run By Pedophiles\- Part XXIV\.\.\. My 6th Christmas\- Why I Do This](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@richq11/is-the-whole-world-run-by-pedophiles-part-xxiv-my-6th-christmas-why-i-do-this)|palnet 7|@flemingfarm|[SICK day of Skiing\!\!: January 6 2020](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@flemingfarm/actifit-flemingfarm-20200108t044359132z)|actifit 8|@socky|[Ask the Car Guy @socky Jan 8, 2020](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@socky/ask-the-car-guy-socky-jan-8-2020)|fun 9|@moderndayhippie|[My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2020](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@moderndayhippie/actifit-moderndayhippie-20200108t010702117z)|actifit 10|@simplegame|[SteemQuest Beta : The Shrine \(Part 4\)](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@simplegame/steemquest-beta-the-shrine-part-4)|steemquest 11|@epicdave|[My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2020](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@epicdave/actifit-epicdave-20200108t235432608z)|actifit 12|@lesmann|[Art Photo: FlowersAngels Trumpets](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@lesmann/art-photo-flowers-angels-trumpets)|artphoto 13|@yosuandoni|[En directo ahorita mismos :3](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@yosuandoni/en-directo-ahorita-mismos-3)|gaming 14|@frostyamber|[\#gratefulvibes \- ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE \- COMMUNITY CHALLENGE \- 08 JAN 20](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@frostyamber/gratefulvibes-attitude-of-gratitude-community-challenge-08-jan-20)|gratefulvibes ### Member List The full list of known veteran and serving member accounts can be found [here](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@chairborne/introducing-the-veterans-project). ### Note This highlighter will run on @guiltyparties until @chairborne reaches a follower list of 500 strong to ensure maximum visibility for the curated posts. Until then it will be re-steemed. _This digest post directly interacts with the STEEM blockchain._ ----------

##### Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness. ###### Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses ###### At the bottom, type in *guiltyparties* ###### Click VOTE


Comments 0