SteemSilverGold Daily Highlights - 27 Dec 2019


![ssg1_top.png]()
In order to support the SteemSilverGold community we will be offering a daily highlight of quality posts by members. The premise of the community is to promote physical gold and silver, support member content, share information, and grow the community. The highlighted posts below are selected automatically on a daily basis, using a custom query that evaluates the quality of a post in order to curate the best community content. The rank below does not signify which post is best and we encourage you to read all of the posts. # Top Daily Contributors Our top contributors are picked from the @myprecious following list. #|Username|Post -|-|-| 1|@soyrosa|[Sktchy, a niche app that keeps pulling me back](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@soyrosa/sktchy-a-niche-app-that-keeps-pulling-me-back) 2|@ronaldoavelino|[576 \- 1935\-34 Boone](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@ronaldoavelino/576-1935-34-boone) 3|@brian.rrr|[Snow: Show Us Your California](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@brian.rrr/snow-show-us-your-california) 4|@daveks|[Around the Canadian Rockies in Colour and Black & White](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@daveks/5aaf7x-around-the-canadian-rockies-in-colour-and-black-and-white) 5|@enginewitty|[My 2020 Goals \+ Haters & A Picture Show](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@enginewitty/my-2020-goals-haters-and-a-picture-show) 6|@welshstacker|[A closer look at my \#secretsanta gift\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@welshstacker/a-closer-look-at-my-secretsanta-gift) 7|@davedickeyyall|[The Daily Highlight Reel\.\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@davedickeyyall/actifit-davedickeyyall-20191227t020847868z) 8|@silversaver888|[I L\-O\-V\-E my Secret Santa SILVER Gift \#1\.\.\. and I know who it is from\!\!\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@silversaver888/i-l-o-v-e-my-secret-santa-silver-gift-1-and-i-know-who-it-is-from) 9|@summertooth|[The Venetian Las Vegas Silver Strike Gaming Token \#1](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@summertooth/the-venetian-las-vegas-silver-strike-gaming-token-1) 10|@silveringots|[👀Get your popcorn ready for this auction\!👀 FOLLOW UP\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@silveringots/get-your-popcorn-ready-for-this-auction-follow-up-1d7d03d98643f) 11|@thekittygirl|[Me Istmas\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@thekittygirl/me-istmas) 12|@hooiyewlim|[chicken stew rice](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@hooiyewlim/tasteem-20b569) 13|@bengy|[The Kurhaus \(Wiesbaden, Germany\)](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@bengy/the-kurhaus-wiesbaden-germany) 14|@silvertop|[HO\.\.\.HO\.\.\.HO\.\.\.\. MY SECRET SANTA IS UNDER THE TREE\!\!\!🤗](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@silvertop/ho-ho-ho-my-secret-santa-is-under-the-tree) 15|@rollingthunder|[12/27 Trading Futures Update \- PMs\-Flat, S&P500\-Up, Crypto\-Down](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@rollingthunder/12-27-trading-futures-update-pms-flat-s-and-p500-up-crypto-down) 16|@goldmatters|[The Most Attractive 2\.67% Return You’ve Ever Seen](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@goldmatters/the-most-attractive-2-67-return-you-ve-ever-seen) 17|@bearbear613|[Neoxian Power Up\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@bearbear613/neoxian-power-up) 18|@ironshield|[Be Careful Throwing Away Junk Mail\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@ironshield/be-careful-throwing-away-junk-mail-a7fudg9r) 19|@geneeverett|[Friday Morning Vlog](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@geneeverett/7r4ojp-friday-morning-vlog) 20|@monsterjamgold|[Winning without attack, must see](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@monsterjamgold/winning-without-attack-must-see) 21|@vgholdingsllc|[Secret Santa Arrived\!\!\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@vgholdingsllc/secret-santa-arrived) 22|@shaungerow|[My Actifit Report Card: December 26 2019](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@shaungerow/actifit-shaungerow-20191227t065922334z) 23|@kp138|[Renaissance Center Detroit](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@kp138/renaissance-center-detroit) 24|@dixiesilverminer|[A little fun from Instagram tonight](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@dixiesilverminer/a-little-fun-from-instagram-tonight) 25|@goldkey|[MODERN WARFARE \- ALLEGIANCE FIGHTER \- 20191227MODERN WARFARE \- ALLEGIANCE FIGH \.\.\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@goldkey/appics-v1-appics-im-67875) 26|@smaulgld|[There is Your Santa Claus Gold and Silver Rally](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@smaulgld/there-is-your-santa-claus-gold-and-silver-rally) _This digest post directly interacts with the STEEM blockchain._ ----------

##### Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness. ###### Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses ###### At the bottom, type in *guiltyparties* ###### Click VOTE


Comments 6


28.12.2019 00:38
0

Hi @guiltyparties, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken
Thanks!

28.12.2019 00:44
0

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @guiltyparties!
@guiltyparties will receive 4.71356213 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.14237475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

28.12.2019 00:44
0
28.12.2019 02:29
0

Great posting, you're welcome

28.12.2019 05:50
0

Congratulations @guiltyparties, your post successfully recieved 4.71356213 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.14237475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

31.12.2019 00:45
0