SteemSilverGold Daily Highlights - 14 Feb 2020


![ssg1_top.png]()
In order to support the SteemSilverGold community we will be offering a daily highlight of quality posts by members. The premise of the community is to promote physical gold and silver, support member content, share information, and grow the community. The highlighted posts below are selected automatically on a daily basis, using a custom query that evaluates the quality of a post in order to curate the best community content. The rank below does not signify which post is best and we encourage you to read all of the posts. # Top Daily Contributors Our top contributors are picked from the @myprecious following list. #|Username|Post -|-|-| 1|@brian.rrr|[Warner Bros Studio Tour](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@brian.rrr/warner-bros-studio-tour) 2|@soyrosa|[Tron buys Steemit \- let's find out what that means tomorrow :\-\)](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@soyrosa/tron-buys-steemit-let-s-find-out-what-that-means-tomorrow) 3|@silveringots|[Baby Update\.\.\.\!\! One year old\!\!\!😓](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@silveringots/baby-update-one-year-old-e6c697f2fbcf3) 4|@ronaldoavelino|[625 \- Dólares dos Presidentes \- Parte 19](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@ronaldoavelino/625-dolares-dos-presidentes-parte-19) 5|@daveks|[Canadian Rockies through the Lens of a Smartphone ](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@daveks/2qrrcm-canadian-rockies-through-the-lens-of-a-smartphone) 6|@welshstacker|[Dinosaurs, coins and silver\.\.\.\. The perfect collection NOW exists\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@welshstacker/dinosaurs-coins-and-silver-the-perfect-collection-now-exists) 7|@raybrockman|[Keeping the Tradition\!\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@raybrockman/keeping-the-tradition) 8|@silversaver888|[Silver HEARTS 💕 for Valentine's Day 💕 and \#FiveOunceFriday](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@silversaver888/silver-hearts-for-valentine-s-day-and-fiveouncefriday) 9|@davedickeyyall|[The Daily Highlight Reel\.\.\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@davedickeyyall/actifit-davedickeyyall-20200214t015443201z) 10|@bearbear613|[Steem is your Valentine\! Now that's damn encouraging\! You guy's like Bullish posts\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@bearbear613/steem-is-your-valentine-now-that-s-damn-encouraging-you-guy-s-like-bullish-posts) 11|@goldkey|[PERFECT PINK LILY MIDWEST USA \- 20200213PERFECT PINK LILY MIDWEST USA This \.\.\.](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@goldkey/appics-v1-appics-im-95334) 12|@enginewitty|[Something for the Nutty Squirrel and Kitty](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@enginewitty/something-for-the-nutty-squirrel-and-kitty) 13|@summertooth|[Move over deep fried pickles, here come @silvertop and @elizabethbit](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@summertooth/move-over-deep-fried-pickles-here-come-silvertop-and-elizabethbit) 14|@bowentroyer|[2 Minutes with the Farmer: What are Your Favorite Alt Coins?\!?\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@bowentroyer/x4vz90vmh1a) 15|@hooiyewlim|[Roti Chai combo tikka roll](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@hooiyewlim/tasteem-44ab12) 16|@bengy|[Two Battles Showcasing the Pit Ogre\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@bengy/two-battles-showcasing-the-pit-ogre) 17|@goldmatters|[Heard Any Good Rumors Lately About Steem?](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@goldmatters/heard-any-good-rumors-lately-about-steem) 18|@monsterjamgold|[Daily quest done now time to push for Champions League](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@monsterjamgold/daily-quest-done-now-time-to-push-for-champions-league) 19|@battleaxe|[NEW STEEM\(it\) or NEW NED? YOU DECIDE\!\!\!\!\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@battleaxe/new-steem-it-or-new-ned-you-decide) 20|@ironshield|["No Mom" No Treadmill Today](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@ironshield/no-mom-no-treadmill-today) 21|@solominer|[Leveling up my cards is paying off](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@solominer/leveling-up-my-cards-is-paying-off) 22|@dropthatcode|[Does Anyone Still Play Clash of Clans???](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@dropthatcode/does-anyone-still-play-clash-of-clans-1vh96u4m) 23|@goldrooster|[A chance for crypto increase \- German banks add crypto to Equity class](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@goldrooster/a-chance-for-crypto-increase-german-banks-add-crypto-to-equity-class) 24|@rollingthunder|[2/14/2020 Trading Futures Update \- PMs\-Up, S&P500\-Up, Crypto\-Down](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@rollingthunder/2-14-2020-trading-futures-update-pms-up-s-and-p500-up-crypto-down) 25|@shaungerow|[My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2020](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@shaungerow/actifit-shaungerow-20200214t065159081z) 26|@dixiesilverminer|[the making of a Goddess](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@dixiesilverminer/the-making-of-a-goddess) 27|@geneeverett|[9:00am price checks \- Steem moving\!](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@geneeverett/9-00am-price-checks-steem-moving) 28|@kp138|[Twin Peaks](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@kp138/twin-peaks) 29|@juniusmaltby|[Silver Update, Recession & Gold News](https://goldvoice.club/steem/@juniusmaltby/silver-update-recession-and-gold-news) _This digest post directly interacts with the STEEM blockchain._ ----------

##### Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness. ###### Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses ###### At the bottom, type in *guiltyparties* ###### Click VOTE


Comments 0