《Zhou Yi》

The Taoist philosophy represents the transition of the Promise to the five stages before the birth of Heaven and Earth. They are: Taiyi, Taichu, Taishi, Taisu, Taiji.
They are the beginnings of explaining the five kinds of Taoist transitional things:
Taiyi, only the state of the universe without flaws.
Taichu, invisible and inferior, only congenital, a more primitive state of the universe than chaos.
Taishi, it is tangible and non-quality, non-sensory, and the original cosmic state before the opening of the earth.
Taisu, the cosmic state of the original matter.
Taiji, the state of the universe where yin and yang are not divided.

Comments 0