Steem, Bitcoin & Ethereum Price Prediction | Weekly 28 Steem Prize Pool | 5% To bd-charity


Day 49


Polish_20210521_111529846.jpg
Main Source


Price Prediction


The cryptocurrency market is highly volatile now. Its hard to even guess what the price will be in the next hour. In this contest, you have to predict the price of Bitcoin & Ethereum, the two giants of Crypto and our favorite Steem's price.


Rules


  • Comment the price below this post like this-
    BTC- 36999$
    ETH- 2107$
    STEEM- 0.547$
  • You have predict the price in USD with three decimals for Steem.
  • Edited comment won't be counted.
  • Must predict before 10:00 UTC, 21 June
  • You have to predict what the price will be at 16:00 UTC, 21 June.
  • The final price will be counted from Coingecko website.
  • If none predicts the right price, the closest prediction will be the winner. If a same price is predicted more than once, the early predictor will become the winner.


    Prizes

There is 1.33 Steem for the winning prediction of each coin, hence the daily prize pool is 4 Steem and so weekly prize pool is 28 Steem! Separate people can win prizes by predicting the price of any of those three coins correctly/precisely.


Time table for different timezones-

Country Deadline Price Calculation
Bangladesh 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
India 3:30 PM 9:30 PM
Pakistan 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Venezuela 6:00 AM 12:00 AM
Nigeria 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

বাংলায় নিয়মাবলি

• এই কন্টেস্টে আপনাকে নির্দিষ্ট সময়ে বিটকয়েন, ইথারিয়াম ও স্টিম এর মূল্য কত হতে পারে তা কমেন্ট করে জানাতে হবে।
• মূল্যগুলো এভাবে কমেন্ট করতে হবে-
BTC- 36999$
ETH- 2107$
STEEM- 0.547$

• স্টিমের মূল্য দশমিকের পর ৩ ঘর পর্যন্ত দিতে হবে।

• কমেন্ট করে তা ইডিট করে পরিবর্তন করা হলে সেই কমেন্ট গ্রহণ করা হবে না।

• আগামীকাল বাংলাদেশ সময় ঠিক রাত ১০ টায় মূল্য কতো হবে তা বিকেল ৪ (চার) টার মধ্যে কমেন্ট করে জানাতে হবে।

Coingecko- এই ওয়েবসাইট থেকে রাত ১০ টায় কয়েনগুলোর মূল্য কতো তা নির্ধারণ করা হবে।

• কেউ সঠিক মূল্য দিতে না পারলে যার মূল্য সবচেয়ে কাছাকাছি হবে, সেই বিজয়ী হিসেবে গণ্য হবে। একই মূল্য একাধিক ব্যক্তি দিলে যে ব্যক্তি পূর্বে কমেন্ট করেছে- তারটাই গণ্য করা হবে। তিনটি কয়েন এর জন্য আলাদা করে বিজয়ী নির্ধারণ করা হবে এবং প্রত্যেক বিজয়ী ১.৩৩ স্টিম পুরস্কার হিসেবে পাবে।


Result of Yesterday

Coin Price at 16:00 UTC Closest Prediction Predictor
STEEM 0.320$ 0.320$ @boylikegirl
BTC 34440$ 34444$ @codine
ETH 2114$ 2108$ @codine

Winners are going to get 1.33 Steem each as prize!


Check the current prices from here- Bitcoin
Ethereum Steem


Comments 14


Prizes are sent-

Screenshot_20210621-004600_Chrome.jpg

20.06.2021 18:49
0

✅BTC- 34177$
✅ETH- 2197$
✅STEEM- 0.347$

20.06.2021 21:56
0

BTC - 34111$
ETH - 2099$
STEEM - 0.315$

21.06.2021 00:31
0

BTC- 35777$
ETH- 2279$
STEEM- 0.321$

21.06.2021 00:51
0

BTC- 35299$
ETH- 2199$
STEEM- 0.305$

21.06.2021 01:30
0

BTC- 34237$
ETH- 2199$
STEEM- 0.350$

21.06.2021 02:12
0

-BTC- 34153$
-ETH- 2189$
-STEEM- 0.343$

21.06.2021 03:11
0

BTC-$34,331.08

ETH-$2,101.03
USDT-$0.987015

21.06.2021 04:31
0

1- btc = 35875$
2- eth= 2211$
3- steem =0,450$

21.06.2021 05:25
0

BTC-32500$
ETH-2083$
STEEM-0.279$

21.06.2021 06:37
0

Congratulations, you won prize for your prediction of Steem, Bitcoin & Ethereum!

21.06.2021 18:58
0

Thank you so much.

23.06.2021 03:03
0

BTC- 32400$
ETH- 2180$
STEEM- 0.310$

21.06.2021 09:37
0